Administration

hernandez.PNG
Lehrisson.jpg

Homeroom Teachers

Flores-Sachee_Staff_105.jpg
Lowe-Jennifer_Staff_114.jpg
Ledesma.jpg
Martinez.jpg

Ms. Lillian Ledesma

Pre-K

ledesma630@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sachee Flores

Pre-K

sacheeflores@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jenny Lowe

Pre-K

j_lowe@dadeschools.net

Ms. Josie Martinez

Kindergarten

JDMartinez@dadeschools.net

Molina-Gonzalez-Ana_Staff_111.jpg
Fadhel-Madelyn_Staff_Staff101.jpg
Rodriguez-Jenny_Staff_108.jpg
calusa logo.png

Ms. Madelyn Fadhel

Kindergarten

mfadhel@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ana Molina

Kindergarten

anamolina@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jenny Rodriguez 

Kindergarten

jennyp@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vanessa Peruyero

Kindergarten

peruyero@dadeschools.net

Vazquez-Caridad_Staff_107.jpg
Kissane-Nonese_Staff_117.jpg
Kientz-Kathleen_Staff_Staff118.jpg
Patterson-Retie_Staff_Staff104.jpg

Ms. Cathy Vazquez

First Grade

clvazquez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Retie Patterson

First Grade

rpatterson@dadeschools.net

Ms. Nonese Kissane

First Grade

njones@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kathleen Kientz

First Grade

kkientz@dadeschools.net

LaGra Sanabria-Michele_Staff_CAL-151.jpg
Casamayor-Dianelys_Staff_9564894.jpg
Soberon-Jessica_Staff_500.jpg
Crespo-Victoria_Staff_Staff103.jpg

Ms. Victoria Crespo

Second Grade

vcrespo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Michelle Sanabria

First Grade

mlsanabria@dadeschools.net

Ms. Dianely Casamayor

First Grade

dcasamayor@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jessica Soberon

 Second Grade

jsoberon@dadeschools.net

Amore-Nancy_Staff_Staff105.jpg
Rey-Denise_Staff_Staff109.jpg
Santamarina-Grethel_Staff_569847966.jpg
Martinez-Yulisa_Staff_1054989.jpg

Ms. Nancy Nobregas-Amor

Second Grade

298712@dadeschools.net

Ms. Denise Rey

Second Grade

DRey@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gretel Santamarina

Second Grade

gsantamarina@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yulissa Martinez

Second Grade

yulisamartinez@dadeschools.net

calusa logo.png
Sosa-Peter_Staff_Staff119.jpg

Ms. Lorin Llodra

Third Grade

lorinllodra@dadeschools.net

Mr. Peter Sosa

Third Grade

psosa@dadeschools.net

Montoya-Maria_Staff_Staff116.jpg
Mederos.jpg

Ms. Maria Montoya

Third Grade

mmontoya2dadeschools.net

Ms. Jessica Mederos

Third Grade

jmederos@dadeschools.net

Alvarez-Alicia_Staff_146.jpg
Gretel.jpg

Ms. Ali Alvarez

Third Grade

acalvarez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Denise Sola

Third Grade

dsola@dadeschools.net

Ms. Grethel Rodriguez

Third Grade

grodriguez33@dadeschools.net

Munio-Terry_Staff_Staff115.jpg

Ms. Terry Munio

Fourth Grade

tmunio@dadeschools.net

Iglesias-Adriana_Staff_139.jpg

Ms. Adriana Iglesias

Fourth Grade

228699@dadeschools.net

Gonzalez-Yvone_Staff_131.jpg

Ms. Yvonne Gonzalez

Fourth Grade

ygonzalez@dadeschools.net

Lozano-Julie_Staff_152.jpg

Ms. Julie Lozano

Fourth Grade

jlozano@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jessica Matos

Fourth Grade

278291@dadeschools.net

Ms. Cristina Interian

Fourth Grade

957572@dadeschools.net

Gelman-Bonni_Staff_150.jpg
Guajardo-Raquel_Staff_Staff121.jpg
Sequeira-Kenia_Staff_CAL-188.jpg
Carrillo-Susan_Staff_Staff114.jpg

Ms. Bonni Gelman

Fifth Grade

bgelman@dadeschools.net

Ms.Susan Carrillo

Fifth Grade

susancarrillo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kenia Sequeira

Fifth Grade

ksequeira@dadeschools.net

Ms. Raquel Guajardo

Fifth Grade

rrequena@dadeschools.net

Carey-Susan_Staff_158.jpg
Alvarez-Surelys_Staff_136.jpg

Ms. Suzanne Carey

Fifth Grade

scarey@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sury Alvarez

Fifth Grade

shalvarez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Christina Milanes

Fifth Grade

crmilanes@dadeschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Bauerlein-Nancy_Staff_102.jpg
Diaz-Ana_Staff_156.jpg
Salazar-Magda_Staff_20645965.jpg
Perez-Amanda_Staff_CAL-175.jpg

Ms. Nancy Bauerlein

Counselor

nbauerlein@dadeschools.net

Ms. Magda Salazar

SPED Teacher

msalazar-wallace@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maggie Diaz

Media Specialist

maggiediaz@dadeschools.net

Dr. Amanda Perez

SPED Teacher

amedina@dadeschools.net

Langley-Richard_Staff_155.jpg
Chicokillo-Randine_Staff_124.jpg
Nunez-Deano_Staff_133.jpg

Ms. Maribel Migoya

Art Teacher

244444@dadeschools.net

Mr. Richard Langley

Music Teacher

richard_langley@dadeschools.net

Ms. Randene Chickillo

P.E. Teacher

rchickillo@dadeschools.net

Mr. Deano Nunez

P.E. Teacher

dnunez2@dadeschools.net

Decespedes.jpg
Caceres-Lizette_Staff_121.jpg
Mollins-Maria_Staff_123.jpg
Gutierrez-Gisela M_Staff_130.jpg

Ms. Lisette Caceres

Spanish Teacher

lcaceres@dadeschools.net

Ms. Laura DeCespedes

ESOL Teacher

ldecespedes@dadeschools.net

Ms. Tere Molins

Spanish Teacher

mmolins@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gisela Gutierrez

Spanish Teacher

ggutierrez@dadeschools.net

Office and Support Staff

Ms. Lou Felipe

Registrar

Ms. Susana Chueca

Treasurer

Mr. Carlos Alarcon

Data Input

Ms. Tamara Jaramillo

Office Clerk

Mr. Steve Phillips

IT Specialist

Ms. Pascale Brandt

Copy Specialist

Ms. Andria Robles

After School Clerk

Ms. Maria Marcelo

Paraprofessional

MDCPS logo.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Copyright 2017 by CalusaElementary school. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 305-385-0589

FAX: 305-383-3829

Address

9580 West Calusa Club Drive

Miami, FL 33186