Administration

hernandez.PNG
Reyes-Aixa_Assistant-Principal_Staff.jpg

Homeroom Teachers

Flores-Sachee_Staff_105.jpg
Lowe-Jennifer_Staff_114.jpg
Ledesma.jpg
8.jpg

Ms. Lillian Ledesma

Pre-K

ledesma630@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sachee Flores

Pre-K

sacheeflores@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jenny Lowe

Pre-K

j_lowe@dadeschools.net

Ms. Annie Starnes
Pre-K
astarnes@dadeschools.net

Molina-Gonzalez-Ana_Staff_111.jpg
Fadhel-Madelyn_Staff_Staff101.jpg
Rodriguez-Jenny_Staff_108.jpg
peruyero.jpg

Ms. Madelyn Fadhel

Kindergarten

mfadhel@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ana Molina

Kindergarten

anamolina@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jenny Rodriguez 

Kindergarten

jennyp@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vanessa Peruyero

Kindergarten

peruyero@dadeschools.net

Martinez.jpg
8.jpg
Kissane-Nonese_Staff_117.jpg
Kientz-Kathleen_Staff_Staff118.jpg

Ms. Jossy Martinez
Kindergarten
JDMartinez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Nonese Kissane

First Grade

njones@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kathleen Kientz

First Grade

kkientz@dadeschools.net

Ms. Angela Cruz
Kindergarten
aalcantara@dadeschools.net

LaGra Sanabria-Michele_Staff_CAL-151.jpg
Casamayor-Dianelys_Staff_9564894.jpg
Soberon-Jessica_Staff_500.jpg
Vazquez-Caridad_Staff_107.jpg

Ms. Cathy Vazquez

First Grade

clvazquez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Michele Sanabria
First Grade
mlsanabria@dadeschools.net

Ms. Dianelys Casamayor
First Grade
dcasamayor@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jessica Soberon

 Second Grade

jsoberon@dadeschools.net

martin.jpg

Ms. Jennifer Martin

First Grade

334862@dadeschools.net

Crespo-Victoria_Staff_Staff103.jpg

Ms. Victoria Crespo

Second Grade

vcrespo@dadeschools.net

Amore-Nancy_Staff_Staff105.jpg

Ms. Nancy Nobregas-Amor

Second Grade

298712@dadeschools.net

Santamarina-Grethel_Staff_569847966.jpg

Ms. Grethel Santamarina
Second Grade
gsantamarina@dadeschools.net

Martinez-Yulisa_Staff_1054989.jpg
Iglesias-Adriana_Staff_139.jpg
Sosa-Peter_Staff_Staff119.jpg
Montoya-Maria_Staff_Staff116.jpg

Ms. Yulisa Martinez
Second Grade
yulisamartinez@dadeschools.net

Mr. Peter Sosa

Third Grade

psosa@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Montoya

Third Grade

mmontoya2dadeschools.net

Ms. Adriana Iglesias
Third Grade
228699@dadeschools.net

Alvarez-Alicia_Staff_146.jpg

Ms. Ali Alvarez

Third Grade

acalvarez@dadeschools.net

Mederos.jpg

Ms. Jessica Mederos

Third Grade

jmederos@dadeschools.net

9cff6ffa-502c-4386-a96e-8d13e44f543b_max

Ms. Denise Sola

Third Grade

dsola@dadeschools.net

matos.jpg

Ms. Jessica Matos

Fourth Grade

278291@dadeschools.net

Lozano-Julie_Staff_152.jpg
Munio-Terry_Staff_Staff115.jpg
Gonzalez-Yvone_Staff_131.jpg
Gretel.jpg

Ms. Terry Munio

Fourth Grade

tmunio@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yvonne Gonzalez

Fourth Grade

ygonzalez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Julie Lozano

Fourth Grade

jlozano@dadeschools.net

Ms. Grethel Rodriguez
Fourth Grade
grodriguez33@dadeschools.net

interian.jpg
llodra 2.jpg
milanes.jpg
Carrillo-Susan_Staff_Staff114.jpg

Ms. Christina Interian
Fourth Grade
957572@dadeschools.net

Ms. Lorin Llodra
Fifth Grade
lorinllodra@dadeschools.net

Ms. Christina Milanes

Fifth Grade

crmilanes@dadeschools.net

Ms. Susan Carrillo

Fifth Grade

susancarrillo@dadeschools.net

Sequeira-Kenia_Staff_CAL-188.jpg
Alvarez-Surelys_Staff_136.jpg
8.jpg

Ms. Sury Alvarez

Fifth Grade

shalvarez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kenia Sequeira

Fifth Grade

ksequeira@dadeschools.net

Ms. Caridad Singh
Fifth Grade
csingh@dadeschools.net

Special Area Teachers

Bauerlein-Nancy_Staff_102.jpg
Diaz-Ana_Staff_156.jpg
Salazar-Magda_Staff_20645965.jpg
Perez-Amanda_Staff_CAL-175.jpg

Ms. Nancy Bauerlein

Counselor

nbauerlein@dadeschools.net

Ms. Magda Salazar

SPED Teacher

msalazar-wallace@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maggie Diaz

Media Specialist

maggiediaz@dadeschools.net

Dr. Amanda Perez

SPED Teacher

amedina@dadeschools.net

Langley-Richard_Staff_155.jpg
Chicokillo-Randine_Staff_124.jpg
Nunez-Deano_Staff_133.jpg

Ms. Maribel Migoya

Art Teacher

244444@dadeschools.net

Mr. Richard Langley

Music Teacher

richard_langley@dadeschools.net

Ms. Randene Chickillo

P.E. Teacher

rchickillo@dadeschools.net

Mr. Deano Nunez

P.E. Teacher

dnunez2@dadeschools.net

migoya.jpg
Decespedes.jpg
Caceres-Lizette_Staff_121.jpg
Mollins-Maria_Staff_123.jpg
8.jpg

Ms. Lizette Caceres
Spanish Teacher
lcaceres@dadeschools.net

Ms. Laura DeCespedes

ESOL Teacher

ldecespedes@dadeschools.net

Ms. Tere Molins

Spanish Teacher

mmolins@dadeschools.net

Ms. Dania Suarez
Spanish Teacher
daniasuarez@dadeschools.net

Office and Support Staff

Ms. Lou Felipe

Registrar

Ms. Susana Chueca

Treasurer

Mr. Carlos Alarcon

Data Input

Ms. Tamara Jaramillo

Office Clerk

Mr. Sebastian Sanchez
IT Specialist

Ms. Pascale Brandt

Copy Specialist

Ms. Andria Robles

After School Clerk