Administration

hernandez.PNG
Lehrisson.jpg

Homeroom Teachers

Flores-Sachee_Staff_105.jpg
Lowe-Jennifer_Staff_114.jpg
Ledesma.jpg
Martinez.jpg

Ms. Lillian Ledesma

Pre-K

ledesma630@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sachee Flores

Pre-K

sacheeflores@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jenny Lowe

Pre-K

j_lowe@dadeschools.net

Ms. Josie Martinez

Kindergarten

JDMartinez@dadeschools.net

Molina-Gonzalez-Ana_Staff_111.jpg
Fadhel-Madelyn_Staff_Staff101.jpg
Rodriguez-Jenny_Staff_108.jpg
calusa logo.png

Ms. Madelyn Fadhel

Kindergarten

mfadhel@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ana Molina

Kindergarten

anamolina@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jenny Rodriguez 

Kindergarten

jennyp@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vanessa Peruyero

Kindergarten

peruyero@dadeschools.net

Vazquez-Caridad_Staff_107.jpg
Kissane-Nonese_Staff_117.jpg
Kientz-Kathleen_Staff_Staff118.jpg
Patterson-Retie_Staff_Staff104.jpg

Ms. Cathy Vazquez

First Grade

clvazquez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Retie Patterson

First Grade

rpatterson@dadeschools.net

Ms. Nonese Kissane

First Grade

njones@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kathleen Kientz

First Grade

kkientz@dadeschools.net

LaGra Sanabria-Michele_Staff_CAL-151.jpg
Casamayor-Dianelys_Staff_9564894.jpg
Soberon-Jessica_Staff_500.jpg
Crespo-Victoria_Staff_Staff103.jpg

Ms. Victoria Crespo

Second Grade

vcrespo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Michelle Sanabria

First Grade

mlsanabria@dadeschools.net

Ms. Dianely Casamayor

First Grade

dcasamayor@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jessica Soberon

 Second Grade

jsoberon@dadeschools.net

Amore-Nancy_Staff_Staff105.jpg
Rey-Denise_Staff_Staff109.jpg
Santamarina-Grethel_Staff_569847966.jpg
Martinez-Yulisa_Staff_1054989.jpg

Ms. Nancy Nobregas-Amor

Second Grade

298712@dadeschools.net

Ms. Denise Rey

Second Grade

DRey@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gretel Santamarina

Second Grade

gsantamarina@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yulissa Martinez

Second Grade

yulisamartinez@dadeschools.net

calusa logo.png
Sosa-Peter_Staff_Staff119.jpg

Ms. Lorin Llodra

Third Grade

lorinllodra@dadeschools.net

Mr. Peter Sosa

Third Grade

psosa@dadeschools.net

Montoya-Maria_Staff_Staff116.jpg
Mederos.jpg

Ms. Maria Montoya

Third Grade

Ms. Jessica Mederos

Third Grade

Alvarez-Alicia_Staff_146.jpg
Gretel.jpg

Ms. Ali Alvarez

Third Grade

Ms. Denise Sola

Third Grade

Ms. Grethel Rodriguez

Third Grade

Munio-Terry_Staff_Staff115.jpg

Ms. Terry Munio

Fourth Grade

Iglesias-Adriana_Staff_139.jpg

Ms. Adriana Iglesias

Fourth Grade

Gonzalez-Yvone_Staff_131.jpg

Ms. Yvonne Gonzalez

Fourth Grade

Lozano-Julie_Staff_152.jpg

Ms. Julie Lozano

Fourth Grade

Denton-Ana_Staff_Staff120.jpg

Ms. Jessica Matos

Fourth Grade

Ms. Ana Denton

Fourth Grade

Gelman-Bonni_Staff_150.jpg
Guajardo-Raquel_Staff_Staff121.jpg
Sequeira-Kenia_Staff_CAL-188.jpg
Carrillo-Susan_Staff_Staff114.jpg

Ms. Bonni Gelman

Fifth Grade

Ms.Susan Carrillo

Fifth Grade

Ms. Kenia Sequeira

Fifth Grade

Ms. Raquel Guajardo

Fifth Grade

Carey-Susan_Staff_158.jpg
Alvarez-Surelys_Staff_136.jpg

Ms. Suzanne Carey

Fifth Grade

Ms. Sury Alvarez

Fifth Grade

Ms. Christina Milanes

Fifth Grade

Special Area Teachers

Bauerlein-Nancy_Staff_102.jpg
Diaz-Ana_Staff_156.jpg
Salazar-Magda_Staff_20645965.jpg
Perez-Amanda_Staff_CAL-175.jpg

Ms. Nancy Bauerlein

Counselor

Ms. Magda Salazar

SPED Teacher

Ms. Maggie Diaz

Media Specialist

Ms. Amanda Perez

SPED Teacher

Langley-Richard_Staff_155.jpg
Chicokillo-Randine_Staff_124.jpg
Nunez-Deano_Staff_133.jpg
Perry-Claritha_Staff_116.jpg

Ms. Claritha Perry

Art Teacher

Mr. Richard Langley

Music Teacher

Ms. Randene Chickillo

P.E. Teacher

Mr. Deano Nunez

P.E. Teacher

Decespedes.jpg
Caceres-Lizette_Staff_121.jpg

Ms. Lisette Caceres

Spanish Teacher

Ms. Laura DeCespedes

ESOL Teacher

Mollins-Maria_Staff_123.jpg
Gutierrez-Gisela M_Staff_130.jpg

Ms. Tere Molins

Spanish Teacher

Ms. Gisela Gutierrez

Spanish Teacher

Office and Support Staff

Ms. Lou Felipe

Registrar

Mr. Steve Phillips

IT Specialist

Ms. Pascale Brandt

Copy Specialist

Ms. Andria Robles

After School Clerk

Ms. Maria Marcelo

Paraprofessional

Mr. Carlos Alarcon

Data Input

Ms. Susana Chueca

Treasurer

Ms. Tamara Jaramillo

Office Clerk

MDCPS logo.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Copyright 2017 by CalusaElementary school. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 305-385-0589

FAX: 305-383-3829

Address

9580 West Calusa Club Drive

Miami, FL 33186